Conference Schedule

​​4:30pm - 5:00pm (CET) | 10:30am - 11:00am (EDT) | 7:30am - 8:00am (PDT)

Introduction

Welcome from the organizers

Introduction to City Scripts by Barbara Buchenau and Jens Gurr

Introduction to the City of Detroit by Diane van Buren Zachary and Ernest Zachary

​5:00pm - 6:30pm (CET) | 11:00am - 12:30pm (EDT) | 8:00am - 9:30am (PDT)

6:45pm - 7:00pm (CET) | 12:45pm - 1:00pm (EDT) | 9:45am - 10:00am (PDT)

Break

7:00pm - 8:20pm (CET) | 1:00pm - 2:20pm (EDT) | 10:00am - 11:20am (PDT)

8:20pm - 8:30pm (CET) | 2:20pm - 2:30pm (EDT) | 11:20am - 11:30am (PDT)

Break

8:30pm - 9:30pm (CET) | 2:30pm - 3:30pm (EDT) | 11:30am - 12:30pm (PDT)

Thematic Round Tables

Come join us digitally for some mingling, getting to know each other, interesting conversations, and optional drinks grouped around some of the topics we will be discussing in the next few days.

3:00pm - 4:45pm (CET) | 9:00am - 10:45am (EDT) | 6:00am - 7:45am (PDT)

4:45pm - 5:00pm (CET) | 10.45am - 11:00am (EDT) | 7:45am - 8:00am (PDT)

Break

5:00pm - 6:45pm (CET) | 11:00am - 12:45pm (EDT) | 8:00am - 9:45am (PDT)

6:45pm - 7:00pm (CET) | 12:45pm - 1:00pm (EDT) | 9:45am - 10:00am (PDT)

Break

7:00pm - 8:45pm (CET) | 1:00pm - 2:45pm (EDT) | 10:00am - 11:45am (PDT)

3:00pm - 4:45pm (CET) | 9:00am - 10:45am (EDT) | 6:00am - 7:45am (PDT)

4:45pm - 5:00pm (CET) | 10.45am - 11:00am (EDT) | 7:45am - 8:00am (PDT)

Break

5:00pm - 6:45pm (CET) | 11:00am - 12:45pm (EDT) | 8:00am - 9:45am (PDT)

6:45pm - 7:00pm (CET) | 12:45pm - 1:00pm (EDT) | 9:45am - 10:00am (PDT)

Break

7:00pm - 8:45pm (CET) | 1:00pm - 2:45pm (EDT) | 10:00am - 11:45am (PDT)

5:00pm - 6:45pm (CET) | 11:00am - 12:45pm (EDT) | 8:00am - 9:45am (PDT)

6:45pm - 7:00pm (CET) | 12:45pm - 1:00pm (EDT) | 9:45am - 10:00am (PDT)

Break

7:00pm - 8:45pm (CET) | 1:00pm - 2:45pm (EDT) | 10:00am - 11:45am (PDT)